Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Elgin Middle School

1351 N. Avenue C
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3382
Fax: (512) 281-9781

 

Stay connected with EMS!

EMS on Facebook
EMS on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Moore, Delores Counselor delores.moore@elginisd.net 1516
Sand, Amanda SEL Counselor amanda.sand@elginisd.net 1508
Stover, Mallory SEL Counselor mallory.stover@elginisd.net 1586
Vacant AWARE Community Project Manager   1528
Ramirez, Cynthia CIS Program Manager cynthia.ramirez@elginisd.net 1571

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Diaz, Elsie Receptionist elsie.diaz@elginisd.net 1500
Galvan, Eilene Registrar eilene.galvan@elginisd.net 1503
Martinez, Christina Nurse LVN christina.martinez@elginisd.net 1504
Nash, Stacy Administrative Asst. - AP's Office stacy.nash@elginisd.net 1514
Rodriquez, Monica Administrative Asst. - Principal's Office monica.rodriquez@elginisd.net 1501
Washington, Erica Attendance Clerk erica.washington@elginisd.net 1579
Yanez, Maricsa Administrative Asst. - Counselor's Office maricsa.yanez@elginisd.net 1502

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Aduddell, Tracie Teacher Health tracie.aduddell@elginisd.net 1584
Badillo, Jorge Instructional Coach jorge.badillo@elginisd.net 1517
Boyd, Lanedra ACE Site Coordinator lanedra.boyd@elginisd.net 1587
Bradley, Kevin Teacher US History kevin.bradley@elginisd.net 1560
Brock, Catherine Teacher Theatre Arts catherine.brock@elginisd.net 1526
Caine, Trekeshelia Teacher SS/Sci Inclusion trekeshelia.caine@elginisd.net 1544
Casarez, Amanda Teacher Algebra amanda.casarez@elginisd.net 1531
Clark, Kelly Teacher Librarian kclark@elginisd.net 1525
Clowdus, Anthony Teacher ELA anthony.clowdus@elginisd.net 1559
Coleman, Shawana Teacher CCR/Health shawana.coleman@elginisd.net 1532
Conway, Paytan Teacher RLA paytan.conway@elginisd.net 1594
Core, Rebecca Teacher Art rebecca.core@elginisd.net 1534
Crenshaw, Breun Teacher SS breun.crenshaw@elginisd.net 1572
David, Lauren Teacher Dance lauren.david@elginisd.net 1583
Debaisieux, Constance Student Teacher constance.debaisieux@elginisd.net  
Esquivel, Jenna Classroom Aide jenna.esquivel@elginisd.net  
Evans, Victoria Teacher PE/Ath. victoria.evans@elginisd.net 1548
Fennix, Turran Teacher ELA turran.fennix@elginisd.net 1577
Gallegos, Elizabeth Classroom Aide elizabeth.gallegos@elginisd.net  
Garza, Lauren Teacher Math Intervention lauren.garza@elginisd.net 1536
Glover, Tianna Teacher Math Intervention tianna.glover@elginisd.net 1585
Gonzales, Andrea Teacher CCR andrea.gonzales@elginisd.net 1541
Gonzales, Theresa Teacher Science theresa.gonzales@elginisd.net 1538
Gracia, Aricia Teacher ELA aricia.gracia@elginisd.net 1533
Green, Ryan Classroom Aide ryan.green@elginisd.net  
Gruetzner, Christy Teacher Math christy.gruetzner@elginisd.net 1530
Hale, Aliyah Teacher Art aliyah.hale@elginisd.net 1597
Harden, Carnicia Hall Monitor carnicia.harden@elginisd.net  
Hasten, Marcus Teacher RLA Intervention marcus.hasten@elginisd.net 1547
Hernandez, Baleria Classroom Aide baleria.hernandez@elginisd.net  
Hidalgo, Daniela Classroom Aide daniela.hidalgo@elginisd.net   
Jaimes, Laura Instructional Coach laura.jaimes@elginisd.net 1563
Jones-Porter, Jocelyn Classroom Aide jocelyn.jones@elginisd.net  
Jordan, Daphne Teacher CCR/Health daphne.jordan@elginisd.net 1566
Kuethe, Angela Crossing Guard angela.kuethe@elginisd.net  
Lange, Denise Long-Term Substitute Teacher denise.lange@elginisd.net  
Lumpkins, Travis Teacher Special Ed Resource travis.lumpkins@elginisd.net  
Maedgen, Dustin Teacher PE/Ath. dmaedgen@elginisd.net 1515
Martin, Tempestt Teacher US History tempestt.martin@elginisd.net 1557
Mayo-Reese, Joshua Classroom Aide joshua.mayo-reese@elginisd.net  
McSorley, Jane Teacher Science jane.mcsorley@elginisd.net 1556
Medina, Alfred Teacher Band alfred.medina@elginisd.net 1519
Merka, Blake Teacher TX History blake.merka@elginisd.net 1537
Milligan, Milton Classroom Aide milton.milligan@elginisd.net  
Milling, Deidra Teacher Dyslexia deidra.milling@elginisd.net   
Morris, Spencer Teacher Band spencer.morris@elginisd.net 1518
Morrow, Norma Classroom Aide norma.morrow@elginisd.net  
Murray, Joshua Teacher Solid Roots joshua.murray@elginisd.net 1523
Navarro, Thalia Teacher Science thalia.navarro@elginisd.net 1573
Olmedo, Amairani Teacher ELA amairani.olmedo@elginisd.net 1592
O'Neal, Vyrice ARD Facilitator vyrice.oneal@elginisd.net 1553
Pipkin, Caleb Teacher TX History caleb.pipkin@elginisd.net 1589
Pokorny, Taylor Teacher Algebra taylor.pokorny@elginisd.net 1527
Price, Hannah Teacher ELA hannah.price@elginisd.net 1555
Rosales, Maria Classroom Aide maria.rosales@elginisd.net  
Sarette, Katie Teacher US History katie.sarette@elginisd.net 1570
Shaw, Wesley Teacher Math wesley.shaw@elginisd.net 1593
Sikes, Tanner Teacher Math tanner.sikes@elginisd.net 1550
Stevens, Jermaine Teacher Science jermaine.stevens@elginisd.net 1568
Trujillo, Roxanne Classroom Aide roxanne.trujillo@elginisd.net  
Urias, Yisel Teacher Spanish yisel.urias@elginisd.net 1564
Valdez Weathers, Melissa Teacher Algebra melissa.weathers@elginisd.net 1539
Valle, Patricia Teacher Math Inclusion patricia.valle@elginisd.net 1546
Vasquez, Ivonne Instructional Technology Specialist ivonne.vasquez@elginisd.net 1551
Villarreal, Valeria Teacher ELA valeria.villarreal@elginisd.net 1524
Washington, Erica Attendance Clerk erica.washington@elginisd.net 1579
Wolridge, Maryssa Classroom Aide maryssa.wolridge@elginisd.net  
Yanez Flores, Cinthya Classroom Aide cinthya.yanez@elginisd.net  
Zamora, Catherine Teacher Science catherine.zamora@elginisd.net 1558
Zapata, Abel Teacher Science abel.zapata@elginisd.net 1574